You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition. Shero Ari Ara challenges violence and injustice in a style as magical as Tolkien and as authentic as Twain. Two decades ago, this book (and its companion volume, The New Bottoming Book) began teaching tens of thousands of people the joyous arts of BDSM topping and bottoming - not just "how-to," but "why-to"... the insider details of emotional support and ethical interaction during kinky play. I wrote a proper entry on emotional responses and feeling like an idiot for being a prick yesterday and bitching at Master when all He did was tried to help me through my anxiety. Granted, none of this was really new information to me, so unless you're an absolute beginner I'd suggest looking elsewhere. I had a lot of fun reading it, making the attached, Excellent resource about topping for beginners that skims the various ways someone might want to top, what their responsibilities are to their bottoms, and a deeper look at the emotions that can be invoked playing this way. This book comes from a place of inclusion and acceptance of all genders and orientations. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. The Way Between (Ari Ara Series - One girl creating a culture of peace in a time of... No Guilt, No Games, No Drama: The 7 Keys to Setting Smarter Boundaries (Better Boun... Dom's Guide To BDSM Vol. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. A lesbian bottom, she has been active in the S/M scene since the early 1960s. . Since then, the growing popularity of BDSM, and the blossoming of the Internet as a source of information and connection, have created a whole new universe of possibilities for players. The New Topping Book It feels like Dossie and Janet are your kinky and occasionally problematic white lady aunties loud-whispering secrets to you in a movie theatre while making sure you’re on your shit with safer sex. I wasn't super im